Kim.jpg

KIM RITCHIE

Program Director

Our program director manages all of our programs and community services. 

nicole.jpg

NICOLE BELLAMY

Overdose Prevention Line - Phone Line Supervisor

Nicole is our phone line supervisor and in charge the volunteers on the phone line, scheduling and day to day maintenance! 

Barb.jpg

BARB SWIETEK

Walking With Women Program Coordinator

Our Walking With Women program coordinator manages our women's program focused on recovery. 

Contact Us:

Program Director

Kim Ritchie

kim.ritchie@grenfellministries.org

Walking With Women Program Coordinator

Barb Swietek

barb.swietek@grenfellministries.org

Marketing Coordinator

Colton Lang

colton.lang@grenfellministries.org

Connections In Corrections Program Coordinator

Rebecca Morris-Miller

rebeccamm@grenfellministries.org

Youth Program Coordinator

Tyler Sullivan

tyler.sullivan@grenfellministries.org

Care In Kind Program Coordinator

Melissa Russell

melissa.russell@grenfellministries.org

Walking With Women Youth Program Coordinator

Allie Amaral

allie.amaral@grenfellministries.org

Overdose Prevention Line

Phone Line Supervisor

Nicole Bellamy

nicole.bellamy@grenfellministries.org

 

 

colton man.jpg

Street Outreach Team Lead

COLTON LANG

Our marketing coordinator handles marketing, getting the word out about Grenfell Ministries and increasing our social media.

82726450_762991557524383_163717905864091

Care In Kind Program Coordinator

Melissa Russell

Our care in kind program coordinator manages our senior program and assists with senior and youth programming. 

rebecca.jpg

REBECCA MORRIS-MILLER

Connections In Corrections Program Coordinator

Our connections in corrections program coordinator is responsible for our correctional programs, workshops and harm reduction outreach.

tyler2.jpg

TYLER SULLIVAN

Youth Program Coordinator

Our youth program coordinator is the point of contact for all our youth programs, workshops, recovery and outreach.

allie.jpg

ALLIE AMARAL

Walking With Women Youth Program Coordinator

Allie is passionate about helping youth in our community and is a great asset to our Walking With Women's program.

  1.866.212.4575

  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

©2019 by Grenfell Ministries. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now