Kim.jpg

KIM RITCHIE

Executive Director

Our program director manages all of our programs and community services. 

nicole.jpg

NIK BELLAMY

Program Administration and

Overdose Prevention Line Coordinator

Nicole is our phone line supervisor and in charge the volunteers on the phone line, scheduling and day to day maintenance! 

Barb.jpg

BARB SWIETEK

Walking With Women Program Coordinator

Our Walking With Women program coordinator manages our women's program focused on recovery. 

Contact Us:

Executive Director

Kim Ritchie

kim.ritchie@grenfellministries.org

Walking With Women Program Coordinator

Barb Swietek

barb.swietek@grenfellministries.org

Street Outreach Team Lead

Brent Herron

brent.herron@grenfellministries.org

Program

Connections In Corrections Program Coordinator

Rebecca Morris-Miller

rebeccamm@grenfellministries.org

Youth Program Coordinator

Tyler Sullivan

tyler.sullivan@grenfellministries.org

Care In Kind Program Coordinator

OPEN

Community Outreach Coordinator

Shannon Dindyal

shannon.dindyal@grenfellministries.org

Adminstratation and Overdose Prevention Line

Phone Line Supervisor 

Nicole Bellamy

nicole.bellamy@grenfellministries.org

 

 

brent.jpg

Street Outreach Team Lead

BRENT HERRON

Our street outreach team is led by Brent, he is a great advocate for the community.

Nature Photographer

Care In Kind Program Coordinator

OPEN POSITION

If you are interested in becoming part of the Grenfell team in the capacity of our Care In Kind Coordinator please reach out!

rebecca.jpg

REBECCA MORRIS-MILLER

Connections In Corrections Program Coordinator

Our connections in corrections program coordinator is responsible for our correctional programs, workshops and harm reduction outreach.

tyler2.jpg

TYLER SULLIVAN

Youth Program Coordinator

Our youth program coordinator is the point of contact for all our youth programs, workshops, recovery and outreach.

Shannon - Badge.jpg

SHANNON DINDYAL

Community Outreach Coordinator

Allie is passionate about helping youth in our community and is the connection point for our community and ourselves.

  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

  1.866.212.4575

Charity Registration # 71147 9683 RR0001

©2020 by Grenfell Ministries. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now